ALEJANDRO HERNANDEZ

Argentine

 

 

 

Born in Argentina and from Corrientes-Capital, Alejandro began his first steps at the age of 5 in Argentine native dances, at the Municipal Academy of Folklore of Corrientes. In 1993, he was selected to be part of the regional folk ballet.

 

Afterwards he continued his career in the Fundación Cocomarola; The Mataco Lemos Ballet; the ballet of Camara Municipal.

 

He joins the company Di-arte, and several artistic projects with the artists collective Jaguar Azul. At the age of 21, he moved to Buenos Aires where he joined the Argentinean Art Company, before settling in Spain and pursuing his career as a dancer for 3 years.

 

He arrived in France in July 2004, a country he fell in love with for his cultural diversity and in which he continued his career by creating projects and transmitting during his workshops, the essence, character and rhythm of this culture as vast as his Country ... Argentina.

 

To receive the newsletter

Association La Muse Amusée                                   About the festival

Join the association                                                                        Thanks

Press kit                                                                         La Parole Errante

Press                                                                                                 Gallery

Follow us on facebook / Instagram

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

ALEJANDRO HERNANDEZ

Argentine

 

 

 

Né en Argentine et originaire de Corrientes-Capital, Alejandro commence à l'âge de 5 ans ses premiers pas dans les danses natives argentine, à l’Académie Municipale de Folklore de Corrientes. En 1993, il a été sélectionné pour faire partie du ballet folklorique régional.

Après il a continué son parcours dans la Fundation Cocomarola ; Le Ballet de Mataco Lemos ; le ballet de Camara Municipal.

Il intègre la compagnie Di-arte , et plusieurs projets artistiques avec le collectif d’artistes Jaguar Azul. A 21 ans, il part à Buenos Aires où il intègre la Compagnie d’Art Argentin, pour ensuite s'installer en Espagne et y mener sa carrière de danseur pendant 3 ans.

Il arrive en France en Juillet 2004, pays dont il tombe amoureux pour ses diversités culturelles et dans lequel il continue son parcours en créant des projets, et en transmettant lors de ses ateliers, l'essence, le caractère et les rythmiques de cette culture aussi vastes que son Pays… l’Argentine.

 

Inscrivez vous à notre newsletter

Association La Muse Amusée                                A propos du festival

Adhérer de l'association                                                 Remerciements

Dossier de presse                                                         La Parole Errante

Presse                                                                                               Galerie

Suivez nous sur facebook / Instagram

  • Facebook
  • Instagram