APEROS TANGO

Monday to Saturday

 

Au Gramophone

1 rue Pépin, 93100 Montreuil. Métro Mairie de Montreuil.

 

A 4 minute walk from the Mairie de Montreuil underground, Gramophone is a Turkish restaurant.

Upon arrival Chakir is your host. His accent and music will take you on a dancing streak. In the kitchens Memet is the master chef. He pleases soul and tastebuds with delicious and generous dishes, neatly served on your plate.

Gramophone hosts tango appetizers every evening of the week From 7:30 to 9PM.

ENTRY FREE OF CHARGE

 

 

 

PROGRAM

 

BENJAMIN SEBBAN DUO

Monday July 20 at 19:15 

Benjamin Sebban - Piano

+ Guests

Pupil of Nicolás Ledesma and Pablo Fraguela in Buenos Aires, Benjamin Sebban graduated from the Training of pianist and arranger in Tango and Folklore from the Conservatorio M. De Falla under the direction of the famous Argentinian guitarist Juan Falú. Benjamin lives in Paris and participates in many projects around tango, as a pianist, arranger and composer: Altamar + Alejandro Guyot (current tangos), Palacio Alsina (Piano 4 hands), Guardia Vieja Tango and El Rescate (with Pablo Gignoli). He was also, for three years, one of the pianists of the Gennevilliers Tango Orchestra conducted by Juanjo Mosalini.

SATORRE / FARYNA DUO

Tuesday, July 21 at 19:15

Hugo Satorre - Bandoneon
Emiliano Faryna- Guitar

Recognized musicians in the field of Argentine music, the duo Faryna-Satorre will hit the slopes in 2017 with a milonguera proposal. They create their own arrangements, seeking to adapt to the duo format with the sound and articulations characteristic of orchestras of the 40´s and 50´s.
The particularity of this duo is due to the orality of its arrangements, it is repeated and played without partition and gives rise to improvisation, thus achieving a fresh and constantly renewed sound.

DUO DE MON CHAPEAU

Wedbesday, July 22 at 19h

Gaspar Pocai - Voice, Bandoneon
Julien - Piano

The Duo of my hat seeks above all to make you dance. In the street, in bars or in the milongas, these two friends have forged a varied and attractive repertoire that is only matched by their complicity.
Their in-depth knowledge of the styles of tango, its dance and its culture allow them to develop an original repertoire which takes its roots in the crucible of pure Portègne tradition.

AGOSTIN LUNA & VERONICA VOTTI DUO

Thursday July 23 at 19:15

Agustin Luna - Guitar
Véronica Votti - Vocals, cello

Agustin, an Argentinian guitarist with solid classical and popular training, dedicated himself to the arrangements and compositions of the music of his country with a polyphonic approach to the guitar. His music evokes all the sounds and musical elements of tango and Argentine folklore orchestras. He offers us a repertoire mixing virtuosity with the originality of his arrangements. For this occasion he invites Veronica Votti, who has a strong experience in Argentine music. She brings the expressiveness of her voice to the most beautiful songs of the traditional repertoire. Together, they invite us on a sound journey on tailor-made arrangements, for this meeting between the guitar, the cello and the voice.

DUO ANA KARINA ROSSI & INIACIO NAOM

Friday, July 24 at 19:15

Ana Karina Rossi - Vocals
Iniacio Naom- Guitar


A traditional repertoire of tangos, waltzes and milongas, to dance with the voice of Ana Karina Rossi accompanied by the Argentinian guitarist Ignacio Naom.

TRIO DE MON CHAPEAU

Saturday July 25 at 19:15

Gaspar Pocai - Bandoneon, vocals
Julien Blondel - Piano
Medhi El Tinaoui - Violin


The Roulotte Tango Collective is relaunching a purely Milonguero project to ignite the dance floors.
Gaspar Pocai (vocals and bandoneon) arrives again from Argentina to find the pillars of the collective - Julien Blondel (piano) and Mehdi Al-Tinaoui (violin) - with whom he has worked for over ten years. They have already shared more than 500 concerts and milongas together.

To receive the newsletter

Association La Muse Amusée                                   About the festival

Join the association                                                                        Thanks

Press kit                                                                         La Parole Errante

Press                                                                                                 Gallery

Follow us on facebook / Instagram

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

APEROS TANGO

Du lundi au samedi

Au Gramophone

1 rue Pépin, 93100 Montreuil. Métro Mairie de Montreuil.

 

Situé à 4 minutes à pied du métro Mairie de Montreuil, Le Gramophone est restaurant spécialisé dans la cuisine ottomane.

Chakir vous y accueille, le voyage comment avec son accent et sa musique vous poussera peut-être même à danser... Memet, lui, opère en cuisine. Il nourrit l'âme et le corps de ses plats savoureux et généreux, à la présentation travaillée.

 

Le Gramophone proposera tous les soirs de la semaine des apéros tango.

Écouter et danser, manger et boire, le tango comme amuse-bouche tous les soirs entre 19h30 et 21h.

ENTRÉE GRATUITE, CONSO (OU REPAS) OBLIGATOIRE

 

 

 

PROGRAMME

DUO BENJAMIN SEBBAN

Lundi 20 Juillet à 19h15 

Benjamin Sebban - Piano

+ invités

Elève de Nicolás Ledesma et de Pablo Fraguela à Buenos Aires, Benjamin Sebban est diplômé de la Formation de pianiste et arrangeur en Tango et Folklore du Conservatorio M. De Falla sous la direction du célèbre guitariste argentin Juan Falú. Benjamin vit à Paris et participe à de nombreux projets autour du tango, comme pianiste, arrangeur et compositeur : Altamar + Alejandro Guyot (tangos actuels), Palacio Alsina (Piano 4 mains), Guardia Vieja Tango et El Rescate (avec Pablo Gignoli). Il a été aussi, durant trois années, l´un des pianistes de l´Orchestre de Tango de Gennevilliers dirigée par Juanjo Mosalini.

DUO SATORRE & FARYNA

Mardi 21 Juillet à 19h15

Hugo Satorre - Bandonéon

Emiliano Faryna- Guitare

Musiciens reconnus dans le domaine de la musique argentine, le duo Faryna-Satorre sort sur les pistes en 2017 avec une proposition milonguera. Ils crééent leurs propres arrangements, cherchant à s'adapter au format duo avec le son et les articulations caractéristiques des orchestres des années 40´s et 50´s.
La particularité de ce duo tient à l'oralité de ses arrangements, il est répété et joué sans parptition et donne lieu à de l'improvisation, réalisant ainsi un son frais et sans cesse renouvelé.

DUO DE MON CHAPEAU

Mercredi 22 Juillet à 19h

Gaspar Pocai - Voix, Bandoneon

Julien - Piano

Le Duo de mon chapeau cherche avant tout à vous faire danser. Dans la rue, les bars ou dans les milongas, ces deux compères se sont forgés un répertoire varié et séduisant qui n'a d'égal que leur complicité.

Leurs connaissances approfondies des styles du tango, de sa danse et de sa culture leur permettent de développer un répertoire original qui prend ses racines dans le creuset de la pure tradition portègne.

DUO AGOSTIN LUNA & VERONICA VOTTI

Jeudi 23 Juillet à 19h15

Agustin Luna - Guitare

Véronica Votti - Chant, violoncelle

Agustin, guitariste argentin de solide formation classique et populaire, s'est dédié aux arrangements et compositions de la musique de son pays avec une approche polyphonique de la guitare. Sa musique évoque toutes les sonorités et les éléments musicaux des orchestres de tango et de folklore argentin. Il nous propose un répertoire mêlant la virtuosité à l'originalité de ses arrangements. Pour cette occasion il invite Veronica Votti, qui a une forte expérience dans la musique argentine. Elle amène l’expressivité de sa voix sur les plus belles chansons du répertoire traditionnel. Ensemble, ils nous invitent dans un voyage sonore sur des arrangements faits sur mesure, pour cette rencontre entre la guitare, le violoncelle et la voix.

DUO ANA KARINA ROSSI & IGNACIO NAOM

Vendredi 24 Juillet à 19h15

 

Ana Karina Rossi - Chant

Iniacio Naom- Guitare

Un répertoire traditionnel de tangos, valses et milongas, pour faire danser avec la voix de Ana Karina Rossi accompagnée par le guitariste argentin Ignacio Naom.

ROULOTTE TRIO

Samedi 25 Juillet à 19h15

Gaspar Pocai - Bandoneon, chant

Julien Blondel - Piano

Medhi El Tinaoui - Violon

Le Collectif Roulotte Tango relance un projet purement Milonguero pour enflammer les pistes de danse.

Gaspar Pocai (chant et bandonéon) débarque de nouveau d’Argentine pour retrouver les piliers du collectif - Julien Blondel (piano) et Mehdi Al-Tinaoui (violon) - avec lesquels il travaille depuis plus de dix ans. Ce sont déjà plus de 500 concerts et milongas qu’ils ont partagés ensemble.

Inscrivez vous à notre newsletter

Association La Muse Amusée                                A propos du festival

Adhérer de l'association                                                 Remerciements

Dossier de presse                                                         La Parole Errante

Presse                                                                                               Galerie

Suivez nous sur facebook / Instagram

  • Facebook
  • Instagram