MATIAS DE VALENTIN ALSINA - Paris

 

Matias de Valentin Alsina solely plays vinyls , a choice that embraces his vision as a music lover, dancer, and all-round pleasure-sharer.

Currently enjoying his free time between family and cooking, he particularly likes to dance on tango, which he considers to be « la mejor musica de todos los tiempos. »

 

 

VINCENT EL GHOUZZI- Paris

 

Vincent has been performing the most beautiful Parisian milongas for over 10 years, travelling all around Europe to host festivals, marathons and encuentros . «To me, playing for a party is like dancing with everybody. I really take care of the dancers's emotions and how my music affects their moods. » Tanda after tanda, cortina after cortina, Vincent seeks to develop an atmosphere and tell a story through beautiful and contrasted notes, sometimes intense and dramatic, sometimes light and joyful and above all, which make you want to move your feet! A bailar !

ROSITA LAGOS-DIAZ - Lyon

Rosita, from Lyon of Chilean origin, is regularly invited to musicalise prestigious events in the south or in the Rhône Alpes region but also Rennes, Lille, Toulouse, and abroad : Turin Geneva, Barcelona, Lezuza (Spain), Germany (karlsruhe, heildelberg), Dublin Athens ...
"Each tango has for me a thousand stories, a thousand flavors, and evokes just as many memories. I musicalise with passion in milongas and events in France and Europe, and put myself at the service of the dancers to share mainly the immense palette of emotions and energies of the inexhaustible period of the golden age ".

 

TOUFIK CHERIFI - Brussels

Toufik is a music lover. He discovered blues, jazz, rock and soul but set his heart on tango. Tango burst into his life by accident and opened a door to a whole new world of subtlety and complexity . Being a DJ is a way for him to share his feelings. He likes to make his audience happy.

 

 

MARION DULIEUX- Paris

Marion has been living in Paris for 5 years, where the tango has been unbelievable. She started to play for events in 2013 and has since travelled through Europe to perform at festivals and marathons. She feels grateful every time she has the opportunity to perform. It gives her the impression she’s dancing with everybody at the same time. She's completly fond of tango and particularly likes the music's diversity, orchestras and evolutions, which lead to a wonderful fireworks of emotions.

 

 

KAREL YON - Paris

Karel discovered tango and Argentina ten years ago, and has since been in love with both. His style is based on milongas from the capital, which he goes back to regularly. He’s equally fond of the most traditional milongas, structured through códigos, and of the more alternative ones, fashioned by today’s renaissance of the big band.

PASKAL RENIER- Paris

Paskal fell in love with Argentine Tango in 2003 in Paris. It was the desire to learn couple dances that led him to Tango, but it was Tango music that most captivated him. He has a good musical ear thanks to 9 years of accordion studies at the conservatory. And since then, the Bandoneon has become his favorite instrument, he even tried to learn to play it but has not yet tamed the animal
It was between 2008 and 2011, following the creation of a Tango association with his wife on Reunion Island, that he began to musicalise many milongas and co-organized the TangoRUN Festival there in 2010. .
Back in 2011 on the European continent, he became a DJ much appreciated by lovers of the golden age and plays music regularly in Parisian milongas (recently at La Dolce Vita, La MilOnda, El Colectivo, Todo Es Amor ...).
"When I play music in milonga, I can't help but go dancing after throwing a tanda. It’s the best way for me to feel the ambiance of the track and adjust the sound. ”

 

 

KARIM EL THOUKI - Paris

Karim has been musicalizing the Parisian milongas since 2010.
His musical programming focuses mainly on the golden age of tango, but he does not hesitate to include pieces from contemporary orchestras that he likes.
The balance of his tandas and the sensitivity in the choice of pieces make Karim a Dj particularly appreciated by dancers.

To receive the newsletter

Association La Muse Amusée                                   About the festival

Join the association                                                                        Thanks

Press kit                                                                         La Parole Errante

Press                                                                                                 Gallery

Follow us on facebook / Instagram

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

MATIAS DE VALENTIN ALSINA - Paris

 

Matias de Valentin Alsina joue exclusivement des vinyles.
Le choix est le fruit d'un chemin: mélomane, danseur, partageur des plaisirs.
Aujourd'hui dans le temps libre que lui laissent sa cuisine et sa famille il partage le plaisir de danser sur ce qu'il pense 'la mejor musica de todos los tiempos"


 

 

 

VINCENT EL GHOUZZI - Paris

 

Plus de 10 ans déjà que Vincent musicalise les plus belles milongas parisiennes et voyage à travers l’Europe pour animer les pistes de festivals, marathons et encuentros. « Musicaliser une soirée, c’est pour moi comme danser mentalement et avec tout le monde. Je suis très attentif au ressenti des danseurs et des danseuses et aux effets que produit sur leur humeur la musique que je leur propose ».

Tandas après tandas, cortinas après cortinas, Vincent cherche à développer une ambiance, raconter une histoire aux notes belles et contrastées, tantôt intenses et dramatiques, tantôt légères et joyeuses…et surtout qui font envie de se lever ! A bailar !

ROSITA LAGOS-DIAZ - Lyon

Rosita, lyonnaise d'origine chilienne, est régulièrement invitée à musicaliser de prestigieux événements dans le sud ou en région Rhône Alpes mais aussi Rennes, Lille, Toulouse, et a l étranger : Turin Genève, Barcelone, Lezuza (Espagne), Allemagne (karlsruhe, heildelberg), Dublin Athènes...

"Chaque tango a pour moi mille histoires, mille saveurs, et évoque tout autant de souvenirs. Je musicalise avec passion dans des milongas et événements en France et en Europe, et me mets au service des danseurs pour partager principalement l’immense palette des émotions et énergies de l’inépuisable période de l’âge d’or".

 

 

TOUFIK CHERIFI - Bruxelles

 

Toufik est un passionné de musique. Il découvre le blues, le jazz, le rock et la soul mais jamais il n'a autant préféré une musique que le tango. Le tango est arrivé dans sa vie par accident, il a alors découvert un nouveau monde. Une musique subtile, complexe et riche. Être dj est juste un moyen de partager ce qu'il ressent. Il aime que son public soit d'humeur joyeuse...

 

 

MARION DULIEUX - Paris

Marion vit à Paris depuis maintenant 5 ans, là où pour elle la vie de tango est incroyable. Elle a commencé à musicaliser en 2013 à Paris et a également voyagé en Europe depuis pour musicaliser dans différents festivals ou marathons. Elle est reconnaissante à chaque fois qu'elle a le plaisir de musicaliser. Cela lui donne l impression de pouvoir danser avec tout le monde à la fois. Elle est totalement amoureuse de cette musique, ce qu'elle aime particulièrement, c'est que la diversité de la musique, des orchestres et des périodes de Tango donnent l'occasion de créer une merveilleuse diversité d'émotions.

 

 

KAREL YON - Paris

 

Karel a découvert le tango et l’Argentine il y a près de 10 ans et depuis c’est une histoire d’amour.

Sa musicalisation s’inspire des milongas de Buenos Aires où il se rend régulièrement: des plus traditionnelles où le código structure l’harmonie magique du bal jusqu’aux plus alternatives où s’observe le bouillonnant renouveau des orchestres contemporains.

PASKAL RENIER - Paris

Paskal est tombé amoureux du Tango argentin en 2003 à Paris. C’est l’envie d’apprendre les danses de couples qui l’a mené vers le Tango mais c’est la musique de Tango qui l’a le plus envoûté. Il a une bonne oreille musicale grâce à 9 ans d’études d’accordéon au conservatoire. Et depuis, le Bandonéon est devenu son instrument fétiche, il a même essayé d’apprendre à en jouer mais n’a pas encore dompté l’animal
C’est entre 2008 et 2011, suite à la création d’une association de Tango avec son épouse sur l’île de La Réunion, qu’il commença à musicaliser de nombreuses milongas et co-organisa là-bas le Festival TangoRUN en 2010.
De retour en 2011 sur le continent européen, il est devenu un DJ très apprécié des amoureux de l’âge d’or et passe la musique régulièrement dans les milongas parisiennes (récemment à La Dolce Vita, La MilOnda, El Colectivo, Todo Es Amor …).
« Quand je passe la musique en milonga, je ne peux pas m’empêcher d’aller danser après avoir lancer une tanda. C’est, pour moi, la meilleure façon de ressentir l’ambiance de la piste et de régler le son ».

 

 

KARIM EL THOUKI - Paris

Karim musicalise les milongas Parisienne depuis 2010.

Sa programmation musicale se concentre essentiellement sur l'âge d'or du tango, mais il n'hésite pas à inclure des morceaux d'orchestres contemporains qu'il affectionne.

L'équilibre de ses tandas et la sensibilité dans le choix des morceaux font de Karim un Dj particulièrement apprécié des danseurs.

Inscrivez vous à notre newsletter

Association La Muse Amusée                                A propos du festival

Adhérer de l'association                                                 Remerciements

Dossier de presse                                                         La Parole Errante

Presse                                                                                               Galerie

Suivez nous sur facebook / Instagram

  • Facebook
  • Instagram