To receive the newsletter

Follow us on facebook / Instagram

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Association La Muse Amusée                                   About the festival

Join the association                                                                        Thanks

Press kit                                                                         La Parole Errante

Press                                                                                                 Gallery

SOAHANTA DE OLIVEIRA

France

 

 

 

Trained in classical dance and character dance, Soahanta DE OLIVEIRA made her debut in 1980 at the Théâtre Musical de Paris, Châtelet, then went on to dance repertoire at the Opéra du Nord, the Ballet Théâtre Français in Nancy, the Ballet du Louvre. Thus she has the opportunity to perform solo roles and dance choreographies of Leonid Massine, Michel Fokine, Bronislava Nijinska, but also Agnès De Mille, Genia Poliakof, Brian Mc Donald, Claudine Allegra, Joseph Lazzini.

 

State-certified dance teacher, she transmits classical dance with a contemporary teaching approach, respecting the academic and the style, while using the workshop to develop the aesthetic and technical fundamentals. She is thus brought to give Masters Classes in the graduate schools or the training centers of teachers in dance.

 

Specialized in Body Functional Analysis in the Dance Movement (AFCMD) since 1996, she is a professor at the Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique et de Danse in Paris. She teaches this discipline in other contexts: training of dance teachers, training of body discipline teachers (Yoga, Pilates ...) training of the dancer interpreter (Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Marseille, Juste Debout School / Hip Hop, danseurs de tango argentin...) ...

 

She is trained in Myofascial Stretches and ELDOA (Longitudinal Stretches with Osteoarticular Decoding), with Guy Voyer. And, then, she trains herself and practices the somatic and educational techniques; Feldekrais, Alexander, Eutonia, Pilates, Girotonic, BMC, Yoga, Rolfing ...She teaches anatomy-physiology applied to movement.

 

She has been dancing Argentine tango for about ten years, and makes regular trips to Buenos Aires to work, tap into it and share what is unique in the country's commitment and body culture. She applies her teaching and research to this couple dance for some years now.

 

She is a trainer and a member of the teaching committee for the training of AFCMD specialists at the CESMD in Poitou-Charentes since 2013.

Today, inspired by balloon work developed in Argentina (Esferointegracion), she proposes her own training sessions and lessons with the use of balloons.

Inscrivez vous à notre newsletter

Association La Muse Amusée                                A propos du festival

Adhérer de l'association                                                 Remerciements

Dossier de presse                                                         La Parole Errante

Presse                                                                                               Galerie

Suivez nous sur facebook / Instagram

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

SOAHANTA DE OLIVEIRA

France

 

 

 

Formée à la danse classique et à la danse de caractère, Soahanta DE OLIVEIRA fait ses débuts en 1980 au Théâtre Musical de Paris, Châtelet, pour ensuite danser du répertoire à l'Opéra du Nord, au Ballet Théâtre Français de Nancy, au Ballet du Louvre. C'est ainsi qu'elle a l'occasion d’interpréter des rôles de solistes et de danser des chorégraphies de Léonide Massine, Michel Fokine,, Bronislava Nijinska, mais aussi d'Agnès De Mille, Génia Poliakof, Brian Mc Donald, Claudine Allegra, Joseph Lazzini...
Professeur de danse diplômée d'état, elle transmet la danse classique avec une démarche pédagogique contemporaine, respectant l'académisme et le style, tout en utilisant l'atelier pour approfondir les fondamentaux esthétiques et techniques. Elle est ainsi amenée à donner des Masters Classes dans les écoles supérieures ou les centres de formation d'enseignants en danse.
Spécialisée en Analyse Fonctionnelle du Corps dans le Mouvement Dansé (AFCMD) depuis 1996, elle est professeure au Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique et de Danse de Paris. Elle enseigne  cette discipline dans d'autres contextes : formations d'enseignants de la danse, formation des professeurs de disciplines corporelles (Yoga, Pilates...) formation du danseur interprète (Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Marseille,Juste Debout School/Hip Hop, danseurs de tango argentin...)...

Elle s'est  formée aux Étirements Myofasciaux et aux ELDOA (étirements longitudinaux à décoaptation osteo-articulaire), auprès de Guy Voyer. Et, elle se forme et pratique les techniques somatiques et éducatives; Feldekrais, Alexander, Eutonie, Pilates, Girotonic, BMC, Yoga, Rolfing...
Elle enseigne l'anatomie-physiologie appliquée au mouvement.

Elle danse le tango argentin depuis une dizaine d'années, et fait des séjours réguliers à Buenos Aires pour travailler, y puiser et partager ce qu'il y a d'unique dans l'engagement et la culture corporelle du pays. Elle applique  son enseignement et ses recherches à cette danse de couple depuis quelques années déjà.
Elle est formatrice et membre du comité pédagogique de la formation des spécialistes en AFCMD au CESMD de Poitou-Charentes depuis 2013.
Aujourd'hui, inspirée par le travail sur ballons développé en Argentine (Esferointegracion), elle propose ses propres formations et cours avec l'usage des ballons.